Police Chiefs Association of Southeastern Pennsylvania Incorporated Organized to secure closer official and personal relationships among Law Enforcement Officials

2017 Executive Committee

Jeremiah A. Daley, Chairman, Executive Director, Philadelphia-Camden HIDTA
Vincent J. Borrelli,
Chief of Security, Eastern Recycling Corp
Thomas Clarkson, Lieutenant, Philadelphia Police Department
Michael J. Cochrane, Inspector, Philadelphia Police Department East Division
John Darby, Captain (Ret.), Philadelphia Police Department
Ron MacPherson, Chief, Upper Southampton Police Department
John T. Maxwell, Chief Inspector, Philadelphia Police Department (Ret.)
Matthew B. McDonald, Training Supervisor, Magloclen
Robert Ruxton, Chief, Bridgeport Police Department
Patrick Molloy, Deputy Chief, Abington Township Police Department
Anthony Wojciechowski, Chief, Newtown Borough Police Department
Bill Hausmann, Manager, USAO-E. PA

Councel: John P. Straub, Esq.,
Vice President of Human Services
Philadelphia Gas Works

Sergeant At Arms: Wendell A. Rich,
Philadelphia Police Department (Ret.)

Board Member Emeritus: Joseph F. O'Neil
Commissioner, Philadelphia Police Department

© 2016 Police Chiefs Association of Southeastern Pennsylvania, Incorporated.
This site has been created and is being maintained by:
Michael Goldberg.

Mission Statement

Code of Ethics

Officers & Committee Members

Training Information

Association Events

Association Photographs


Request Member Directory

Contact Us

Home Page

Become a Member